Disabling Auto-Renew

When you purchase an annual or monthly license for FooGallery or FooBox, the auto-renew function is automatically enabled. This means that when your license expires, it will automatically renew for the same amount of time (i.e. a month or a year).

If you do not want your license to renew, or if you are unsure about this, then you can disable the auto-renew. To do this, follow these steps.

  1. Log onto your Freemius account by going to https://fooplugins.com/account/ and entering in your account details.
  2. Once in your dashboard, go to Renewals and Billing.
  3. Find the plugin for which you want to disable auto-renew and turn this function off.

You should still be notified when your plugin is going to expire, so you can renew manually if you want to at this time.